Latest Products http://www.kapilmoorti.com Latest Products Mon, 01 Jun 2020 01:31:38 +0530 en-us http://www.kapilmoorti.com Amba Mata Statues http://www.kapilmoorti.com/amba-mata-statues.htm http://www.kapilmoorti.com/amba-mata-statues.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our experience, we, as a supplier of Amba Mata Statues have placed ourselves in the upper echelons of the industry. The Amba Mata Statues that we are offering are gold plated and measure 26 cm x 2.5 cm x 33 cm, etc. To ensure quality of the products, we conduct diverse quality tests at all stages and thus our products are quality assured. Durga Mata Statues http://www.kapilmoorti.com/durga-mata-statues.htm http://www.kapilmoorti.com/durga-mata-statues.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We always make use of quality raw materials for the production of our products as we comply with all set quality standards. Leveraging on our experience, we, as a supplier of Durga Mata Statues have placed ourselves in the upper echelons of the industry. Nav Durga Statues http://www.kapilmoorti.com/nav-durga-statues.htm http://www.kapilmoorti.com/nav-durga-statues.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our experience, we, as a supplier of Nav Durga Statues have placed ourselves in the upper echelons of the industry. We make available Nav Durga Statues in different sizes such as 14.3 cm x 17.1 cm x 5.5 cm, etc. We are backed by a quality control wing that comprises experienced quality inspectors who strictly check all the products before making the final dispatch. Kali Mata Statues http://www.kapilmoorti.com/kali-mata-statues.htm http://www.kapilmoorti.com/kali-mata-statues.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With excellent and reliable shipping facilities, our team delivers the product range in the dedicated time period. Committed towards satisfying our customers, we are involved in delivering quality Kali Mata Statues. Saraswati Mata Statues http://www.kapilmoorti.com/saraswati-mata-statues.htm http://www.kapilmoorti.com/saraswati-mata-statues.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To keep a strict check on the quality of the products, we have hired professional quality analysts having rich domain experience. Leveraging on our experience, we, as a supplier of Saraswati Mata Statues have placed ourselves in the upper echelons of the industry. Bhairav Statues http://www.kapilmoorti.com/bhairav-statues.htm http://www.kapilmoorti.com/bhairav-statues.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Committed towards satisfying our customers, we are involved in delivering quality Bhairav Statues. We have trustworthy and well-organized shipping facilities available, along with this, we keep a record of the same as well, and this increases our efficiency and gains the trust of the customers. Devnarayan Bhagwan Moorti http://www.kapilmoorti.com/devnarayan-statues.htm http://www.kapilmoorti.com/devnarayan-statues.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The team of quality auditors, that we have, strictly checks the entire production process for ensuring zero defects at buyer's end. Leveraging on our experience, we, as a supplier of Devnarayan Statues have placed ourselves in the upper echelons of the industry. Ganesha Statues http://www.kapilmoorti.com/ganesha-statues.htm http://www.kapilmoorti.com/ganesha-statues.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a team of proficient quality inspectors, we provide only quality assured products to the customers. Leveraging on our experience, we, as a supplier of Ganesha Statues have placed ourselves in the upper echelons of the industry. Gorakhnath Statues http://www.kapilmoorti.com/gorakhnath-statues.htm http://www.kapilmoorti.com/gorakhnath-statues.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our wide distribution network and speedy delivery services, buyers can receive their orders on timely basis. Committed towards satisfying our customers, we are involved in delivering quality Gorakhnath Statues. Hanuman Statues http://www.kapilmoorti.com/hanuman-statues.htm http://www.kapilmoorti.com/hanuman-statues.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Committed towards satisfying our customers, we are involved in delivering quality Hanuman Statues. Feel free to place orders with us, we ensure timely and safe deliveries of the same. Kartikey Statues http://www.kapilmoorti.com/kartikey-statues.htm http://www.kapilmoorti.com/kartikey-statues.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Committed towards satisfying our customers, we are involved in delivering quality Kartikey Statues. Rely on us and place orders with us, timely deliveries will be straight to your doorstep! Shiva Statues http://www.kapilmoorti.com/shiva-statues.htm http://www.kapilmoorti.com/shiva-statues.htm Tue, 17 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our experience, we, as a supplier of Shiva Statues have placed ourselves in the upper echelons of the industry. Hand carved using solid metal brass, our Shiva Statues are available in sitting and standing positions. Available with us in different grades and specifications, our products stand high on the counts of quality. Surya Statues http://www.kapilmoorti.com/surya-statues.htm http://www.kapilmoorti.com/surya-statues.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have numerous dealers and distributors associated with us to make our products available to buyers with ease and make timely delivery. Committed towards satisfying our customers, we are involved in delivering quality Surya Statues. Tirupati Balaji Statues http://www.kapilmoorti.com/tirupati-balaji-statues.htm http://www.kapilmoorti.com/tirupati-balaji-statues.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure zero-defect quality, we conduct several tests on the products prior to final dispatch. Leveraging on our experience, we, as a supplier of Tirupati Balaji Statues have placed ourselves in the upper echelons of the industry. Radha Krishna Statues http://www.kapilmoorti.com/radha-krishna-statues.htm http://www.kapilmoorti.com/radha-krishna-statues.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Radha Krishna Statues in varied specifications such as height-13 inch, length-5.5 inch, width-5.5 inch, weight-3.340 kg, etc. We are backed by a team of quality controllers who make sure that the offered lot is in complete conformity with the quality standards. Leveraging on our experience, we, as a supplier of Radha Krishna Statues have placed ourselves in the upper echelons of the industry. Ram Darbar Statues http://www.kapilmoorti.com/ram-darbar-statues.htm http://www.kapilmoorti.com/ram-darbar-statues.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As we have an efficient supply chain network, our company is able to fulfill bulk orders with ease and make deliveries on time. Committed towards satisfying our customers, we are involved in delivering quality Ram Darbar Statues. Navagraha Statues http://www.kapilmoorti.com/navagraha-statues.htm http://www.kapilmoorti.com/navagraha-statues.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our experience, we, as a supplier of Navagraha Statues have placed ourselves in the upper echelons of the industry. We are working with a group of quality examiners who conduct several tests on the offered lot for confirming its compliance with the quality standards. Marble Human Statues http://www.kapilmoorti.com/marble-human-statues.htm http://www.kapilmoorti.com/marble-human-statues.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure the products we provide buyers with are as per international quality management systems. Leveraging on our experience, we, as a supplier of Marble Human Statues have placed ourselves in the upper echelons of the industry. Marble Handicrafts http://www.kapilmoorti.com/marble-handicrafts.htm http://www.kapilmoorti.com/marble-handicrafts.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Committed towards satisfying our customers, we are involved in delivering quality Marble Handicrafts. With the assistance of our excellent logistics facility, we are able to deliver the orders within the postulated time frame.